Oops! Just typed a blog but seem to have lost it – it’s such a long time since I wrote anything here. Am intending to do better in future and write every week.

I’m still writing short stories and doing a few interviews. Hoping to go to the Hebrides in September and then write a few articles about that – much to the disgust of my dear husband, who says he likes big cities, not little, out of the way places like the Hebrides! Anyway, I’m going with my son, not him, so he won’t have suffer!

That’s all for now. Back next week.

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

